Peer reviewers

Cochrane ENT is very grateful to the following expert peer reviewers, who have worked with us in 2018 and 2019:

  • Dr Franco Abes, Philippines
  • Dr Joanne Brooker, Australia
  • Dr Sujana Chandrasekhar, USA
  • Mr Justin Clarke, Australia
  • Dr Craig Derkay, USA
  • Professor Dr Pavel Dulguerov, Switzerland
  • Professor┬áRobert Eikelboom, Australia
  • Dr Amr El Refaie, Ireland
  • Dr Hugo Farne, UK
  • Professor Wytske Fokkens, Netherlands
  • Mr David Hamilton, UK
  • Professor Claire Hopkins, UK
  • Ms Anne Littlewood, UK
  • Professor Kevin Munro, UK
  • Dr Louisa Murdin, UK
  • Mr John Phillips, UK
  • Professor Carl Philpott, UK
  • Dr Clare Shaw, UK
  • Ms Naomi Shaw, UK
  • Ms Elizabeth Stovold, UK
  • Professor De Wet Swanepoel, South Africa
  • Dr David Tunkel, USA

Our 2017 peer reviews are listed here.

More information about Cochrane's peer review policy and process can be found here. Cochrane ENT's editorial process, timelines etc. can be found here.